Southern Upland Way – Final statistics

Here is my little spreadsheet of my walk:-

      Book 231.02 0.00 3.50 2.44 458,777.00 2781 215.2 42324 24996
      213 GPS Data   Data from Fitbit    
Date Start End Miles miles Moving Stopped mph inc stops Steps Floors Miles Calories Active
                         
Wed 15-May-2013 Portpatrick Chlenry Farmhouse, Castle Kennedy 13.5 18.38 5.87 1.58 2.47 40354 261 19.26 4215 2313
Thurs 16-May-2013 Chlenry Farmhouse, Castle Kennedy Bargennan 26.5 26.53 9.15 1.67 2.45 56948 222 26.15 5086 3101
Fri 17-May-2013 Bargennan Dalry 24 27.09 8.27 1.75 2.70 56417 277 26.63 4707 2954
Sat 18-May-2013 Dalry Dalquhairn 18 17.39 6.43 1.75 2.13 38703 281 17.96 3720 2170
Sun 19-May-2013 Dalquhairn Wanlockhead 18 20.73 7.40 1.88 2.23 44167 272 20.75 4259 2568
Mon 20-May-2013 Wanlockhead Beatock 20 21.49 7.48 2.42 2.17 46224 329 21.65 4336 2628
Tues 21-May-2013 Beatock St Mary’s Loch 21 22.00 6.95 1.75 2.53 45571 284 21.29 3949 2385
Wed 22-May-2013 St Mary’s Loch Traquair 12 13.22 4.18 1.25 2.43 includes walking from town twice & wandering in town 37293 201 17.77 3670 1837
Thurs 23-May-2013 Traquair Melrose 18 18.60 5.98 2.08 2.31 39233 320 18.63 3800 2238
Fri 24-May-2013 Melrose Longformacus 25 26.49 8.27 1.58 2.69 53867 334 25.11 4582 2802
Sat 25-May-2013 Longformacus   17 19.10 5.92 1.08 2.73